Staff

Tanya Uden-Holman, PhD
Director and Principal Investigator
Institute for Public Health Practice
S149 College of Public Health Building
Phone: 319-384-4070
Fax: 319-384-5123
e-mail: tanya-uden-holman@uiowa.edu

Laurie Walkner
Director of Education and Training
Institute for Public Health Practice
5197 Westlawn
Phone: 319-335-6836
Fax: 319-335-8341
e-mail: laurie-walkner@uiowa.edu

Tim Beachy
Learning Management System Coordinator
5203 Westlawn
The University of Iowa, College of Public Health
Phone: 319-353-5955
Fax: 319-384-8341
e-mail: tim-beachy@uiowa.edu

Dena Fife
Instructional Designer
Phone: 515-710-2255
e-mail: dena-fife@uiowa.edu

Nor Hashidah Abd Hamid
Instructional Designer
5183 Westlawn
The University of Iowa, College of Public Health
Phone: 319-335-8812
Fax: 319-335-8341
e-mail: norhashidah-abdhamid@uiowa.edu

Roger Hileman
Lead Evaluator
5184 Westlawn
The University of Iowa, College of Public Health
e-mail: roger-hileman@uiowa.edu

Melissa Richlen
Creative Media Specialist
5185 Westlawn
The University of Iowa, College of Public Health
Phone: 319-335-9880
Fax: 319-335-9640
e-mail:melissa-richlen@uiowa.edu

Hannah Shultz
Communications/Marketing
5195 Westlawn
The University of Iowa, College of Public Health
Phone: 319-335-8451
Fax: 319-335-8341
e-mail:hannah-shultz@uiowa.edu